top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Fife

T-Rex, Worm and Eagle, Oh My!

Scroll to the bottom for a new dot to dot and coloring page! Lucy isn't feeling great so she's home with me resting.



Holy cow! Ellie found a baby T-Rex!! I'm glad it was just the bones!



Alice is working hard and finding new friends to study.




Great writing and drawing, B!



Take a look at Nevena's March poem and her awesome new hair style! Check out her comments on the last post to see pictures of her cute dogs!




Connor completed his 10 Book Challenge! You should be very excited for hitting that goal. Way to go!!!




Extreme Dot to Dot and Coloring Week 2

Here's a mid-week treat for you! Enjoy another dot to dot and coloring page: Click Here



Lucy hasn't been feeling very well for the past few days. We think she ate too much grass at my brother's house. I've been getting a lot of cuddles.



She let me hold her like a baby the other night. That doesn't happen very often. I tried to lay on the couch to relax and she used my head as a pillow. It was not very comfortable for me!


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page