top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Fife

Fun Friday!

Today is Friday!! You made it through another amazing week. This may be the last post on our class blog for awhile because.............next week we get to have class meetings from the computer!!! I'm so excited to see your cute faces. I'll email your parents about how it will work. We'll have rules just like we do when we sit at the carpet. Instead of "Carpet Expectations" we'll call it "Class Meeting Expectations"! I can't wait!!


Tori, Annette and Joseph all finished their 10 Book Challenge! Yeehaw! Way to go!



Alice sure misses everyone but has enjoyed learning cursive at home!!



Great work, Andy!! I miss you, too!





Clara, Annette and Joseph passed off their March poem. Great job guys!!






B continues to write a lot and create amazing drawings.




Connor is on fire writing reports!



Here are more awesome poems! You boys are so great!







You all are amazing me with everything you're doing!! You are the best kids ever!!



Lucy and her brother Otis love each other so much! (Winston still doesn't know what to think of Lucy!) It may look like they are fighting, but they are having a blast! Lucy may be little, but she knows how to attack her older brother. It reminds me of my older brother! He used to be on the wrestling team and would try new moves on me. I didn't like that very much...I should have done some of Lucy's moves!



66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page